I Have Never Been Close To My Mum and Dad – Olamide Speaks

olamided-500x334

see MORE

Q: You recently signed two artiste to YBNL, when will they be releasing their debut music? Victho just dropped hi s single last week, lil kesh dropped his a long while.

They’ve shot their videos already and it will be released very soon, let’s say next week.  YBNL is beyond  more than a label. It’s a my way of giving back to the street, if I can sign 10 artistes and promote them, I will. If you are talented and my spirit flows with yours, i will sign you.

I believe in lil kesh and vicktho and instead make their talent they waste for street, out of frustration, this boys fit go carry gun they rob. E fit be say na you sef dem go rob. So if you can help the society in any way, help the society, you get me so? Na why I jus dey do my own for God.

Q:  During your UK tour, your girlfriend was there with you and both of you were everywhere together, is there possibility of you getting married to her? Na God fit answer the question o. I no be God.

Q: How do you feel been among the artiste for this year’s Star Trek? I’m very happy because Star music Trek is a music carnival everyone wants to be on  and my fans should expect all of me, just all of me.

Q: Should we expect a joint album from YBNL records? Hopefully.

– See more at: http://www.naijaloaded.com.ng/2014/03/29/never-close-mum-dad-olamide-speaks/#sthash.QrRZiTax.dpuf

Leave a Reply

